Executive Members

CRFCN Executive 2021-2022

Brian Graham - Co-Chair and Treasurer


Grace Welch - Co-Chair and Chair, Advocacy Committee

Rosemary Cavan - Past Chair


Eleanor Ryan -  District Coordinator​​


Janet Luloff - Director-at-Large 


Anna Lyall - Director at Large


Jane Coyle - Director-at-Large


Doreen Rocque - on leave

Executive Members

Email us if you need information about the CRFCN's Executive Committee